NEXT STREAM: Wednesday 16th- noon New York/6pm Spain/5pm UK//Twitter: @jessi_updates , ❤️

NEXT STREAM: Wednesday 16th- noon New York/6pm Spain/5pm UK//Twitter: @jessi_updates , ❤️, 99 y.o.

Location: Spain

Room subject: Last Spanks row-Last day with @Dianeprinc3ss [0 tokens remaining]